4 mag 2012

The Peter Out Wave

On May 28th, Peter Out Records will release the compilation CD “The Peter Out Wave”.

DER NOIR are proud to be in with a previously unreleased track, "Desire".
Here’s the dj set by Sir Henrik with one track from each band, but not the same tracks as on the compilation. 
The mix will be available for free download from now on until the release date.


Here's the tracklist:
01-Wieze Fabryk – Kino
02-Naked on the Vague – The Gift
03-Long Bone Trio – Loose Teeth
04-Monument – Jennifer
05-Led Er Est – Kaiyo Maru
06-M!R!M – No Way
07-Dr. Arthur Krause – Follow the Shadow
08-Joy Disaster – The Town
09-Svarta Hundar – Trasor
10-Belgrado – Visions Of Massacre
11-Agent Side Grinder – The Screams
12-Lebanon Hanover – Sand
13-Lost Tribe – Vexed
14-Linea Aspera – Malarone
15-The Gaa Gaa’s – Voltaire
16-The Death Notes – When Words Signify Nothing
17-Der Noir – Stranger's Eye (Exclusive radio session version)